(Carlos) Perfil de tutor

play video

Carlos

  • star4.80
1 Opiniones

Inicia sesión para ver el horario completo de este tutor y recibir más información sobre Engoo.

I was born in San Pedro de Macoris, Dominican Republic on June 22nd, 1987. At the Age of 5 I moved with my family to the Island of St. Kitts and Nevis (my grandfather from father's side was from there, which was how we were able to achieve our Nationality). I spent fifteen years there (1992-2007). Pre-school through - high-school was all done there (which was how I was able to learn English in a proficient manner). In 2007 I returned to the Dominican Republic, where I studied Systems Engineering at Universidad Central del Este (UCE) in San Pedro de Macoris (Graduated in 2011). A year later, I was awarded a government scholarship to study abroad and achieved my Masters degree in Professional Studies at the Rochester Institute of Technology (RIT) in Rochester New York (Graduated in 2014). That same year in July, after returning from the U.S I got a job at my Alma mater university (U.C.E), where I currently work as a System Administrator (Networking and I.T) and also a professor (Part-time). My courses include Technical English and Basic English as well.

star 4.80
  • star5
    619
  • star4
    46
  • star3
    16
  • star2
    0
  • star1
    6
  • Milcisstar5

    An excellent teacher. Very dynamic and patient as well.

Pais
dominican_republic
República Dominicana
Edad34
GéneroMasculino
EscuelaRochester Institute of Technology (RIT)
HobbyTravelling, Playing Softball, Running, Watching Movies and Series.
Películas FavoritasFor love of the Game