(Benney) Perfil de tutor | Engoo Ingles Online

play video

Benney

  • star4.08
0 Opiniones

Inicia sesión para ver el horario completo de este tutor. ¡Regístrate ahora y obtén una lección gratis!

I was born and raised in Ghana, Accra. I was raised by a single mother and my wish in life is to make her proud. In 2014, I completed my Undergraduate Program from the University of Ghana with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology and Linguistics (Combined Major). I love languages, swimming, listening to music, traveling, volunteering, cooking and trying new things. I have held a couple of roles in two different job sectors (Media and Tech) and though I have no professional experience in teaching, I am enthusiastic about this opportunity and can't wait to share my knowledge with my students. I believe in kindness and being helpful to anyone who needs help. It's always a good feeling to put a smile on someone's face, so I like to involve myself in lots of volunteer and charity works. I've grown to care a lot about my family and friends. Hence, my long term goal is to be one of the reasons for success wherever I find myself. Nonetheless, I take both success and failure in a balanced manner. I have a passion for aviation and languages, and I wish to be a polyglot - be fluent in at least 5 international languages. I am religious and my faith lies in Christianity. I accept that the world is full of different people with different perspectives and therefore, I am not judgemental of other people's religious views. I like to keep fit because I believe that staying physically healthy can help with staying emotionally healthy. Be kind and stay encouraged!

star 4.08
  • star5
    405
  • star4
    115
  • star3
    99
  • star2
    17
  • star1
    25

No hay opiniones sobre este tutor

Pais
ghana
Ghana
Edad30
GéneroFemenino
EscuelaUniversity of Ghana
HobbyListening to music
Películas favoritasCrazy Rich Asians