(Yuichi) Nombre del profesor | Engoo Ingles Online

Yuichi

  • 4.95
0 Opiniones

Inicia sesión para ver el horario completo de este tutor. ¡Regístrate ahora y obtén una lección gratis!

Hello, my name is Yuichi and I was born in Kyushu, Kumamoto. During my life, I have lived in many locations around the world: Hawaii (Oahu), California (San Diego), Illinois (Chicago), Florida (Miami), Indiana, New York, and also London. I have degrees in Business Communication and IT from a top-tier University (University of Notre Dame) in the United States. I am a native English speaker and a fluent Japanese speaker as well. I'm an active teacher who enjoys traveling around the world while playing tennis on weekends with some of my professional tennis friends in Tokyo. Born into a Japanese family, I understand the difficulties Japanese students go through when learning English. I really enjoy helping students learn English through an interactive process where learning English can be both fun and engaging. My strengths as a teacher are quite wide in variety. I have worked with young children, teenagers, and as well as adults. As a former employee who has worked as a risk analyst in a global company in both Japan and the United States for years, I understand how to teach and communicate in business English. However, I also have over 6 years of experience teaching English in Japanese schools. I have assisted adults in both testing and developing English skills for a corporate environment, and also young Japanese students in getting into top-tier Universities in the United States. Because of my skills in Japanese and English both in a professional and casual setting, I feel I can help students reach their full potential in becoming a better English speaker. I can also provide assistance with testing as well which include Eiken, IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, SAT, SAT II, and ACT as well. I am also a TEFL certified teacher. I look forward to working with you and thank you so much for your time!

4.95
  • 5
    1083
  • 4
    18
  • 3
    3
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

No hay opiniones sobre este profesor

Paisunited_statesEstados Unidos
Fecha de Nacimiento1986-05-22
Géneromasculino
EscuelaUniversity of Notre Dame
HobbyTennis, Mixed Martial Arts, Movies, Traveling, and Trading Stocks and Forex
Películas favoritasDark Knight